FRIDAY IS HERE

HI. I am going to show some pictures which are similar to Monet’s paintings.  Hope you enjoy looking at paintings.

4714335253_04d4688379

 

You can download a video from You tube about Nouns.  I would love to be able to do it but I have to be careful with copyright laws, so it is best not to do so. Next time I will give you a link for every You Tube video which might be useful to you.

You should all know what  a noun is by now.  Did you write a list of all the different types of nouns?  I am sure you did.

Well have a good weekend.  I will have a break and will not post until Monday.

Happy weekend.

Leave a Reply

